ACICS

   facebook   youtube   Twitter   Pinterest   LinkedIn   Google+

DBU

Next Quarter Starts October 3rd, 2016

Blog   Blackboard   Calendar   Email   LIRN   Sitemap


Search  

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CORPORATE OFFICERS  
James R. Gessner President
Terry L. Myhre Vice President and Treasurer
Bonnie L. Kupczynski Secretary
   
   
ADMINISTRATION  
Bonnie L. Kupczynski
bonniek@dbumn.edu
Campus Director
David R. Lutzka
davidl@dbumn.edu
Associate Director
Lynne S. Northey
lynnen@dbumn.edu
Administrative Assistant
Gloria G. Coole
gloriac@dbumn.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Dennis H. Backscheider
dennisb@dbumn.edu
Staff Accountant
Rachel Bennett
Rachelb@dbumn.edu
Educational Recruiter
Teri Linder
teri@dbumn.edu
Senior Educational Recruiter
   
   
STUDENT & FACULTY SUPPORT
Joyce Peterson
library@dbumn.edu
Librarian
Wendy Bergfalk
wendyb@dbumn.edu
Student Academics Coordinator
Ann Brascugli Sertich
asertich@dbumn.edu
Online Learning Manager
David Cook
davidc@dbumn.edu
Career Services Manager
Dr. Deserie Bremer
drbremer@dbumn.edu
Veterinary Technology Program Department Head
Stephanie Rolland
srolland@dbumn.edu
Business Programs Department Head
Amy Ronchi
aronchi@dbumn.edu
Allied Health Programs Department Head
   
   
FACULTY  
Mary Aylward
maylward@dbumn.edu
RHIT, Medical Billing and Coding
A.A., Chippewa Valley Technical College
Bethany Anderson
banderson@dbumn.edu
CVT, Vet.Technology
A.A.S., Duluth Business University
Diploma, WITC, Superior WI
Dr. Deserie Bremer
drbremer@dbumn.edu
Vet. Technology
D.V.M., Purdue University
David Cook
davidc@dbumn.edu
Vet. Technology
M.B.A, Minnesota School of Business
B.A, College of St. Scholastica
Lori Davey
ldavey@dbumn.edu

Business
B.A., College of St. Scholastica
Diploma, Lake Superior College
Trevor Elg
telg@dbumn.edu
Vet. Technology
A.A.S., Duluth Business University
Marsha Francis
mfrancis@dbumn.edu

Human Services
EdD, Argosy University, Twin Cities
M.S.E., University of Wisconsin-Superior
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Superior
Carl Freund
cfreund@dbumn.edu
Communications
M.Ed., St. Mary's University,
B.S., Union College
Kathy Giese
kgiese@dbumn.edu

CMA,CHI,
Medical Assistant
B.S, Minnesota School of Business
Wendy Grethen
wgrethen@dbumn.edu

General Education
M.S., University of Illinois,
B.S., University of Illinois
Marlene Hart
mhart@dbumn.edu
LMSW, Human Services
M.S.W., University of Minnesota-Duluth,
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Superior,
A.A.S., Cochise College
Denise Harting
dharting@dbumn.edu
NCBTMB, LMSW, Human Services
A.A.S., Duluth Business University
Sr. Roselind Gefre School of Massage
Richard Hughes
rhughes@dbumn.edu
General Education
M.E., University of Montana-Missoula,
B.A., University of Montana-Missoula,
Ed. Specialist, University of South Dakota
Laura Langevin
llangevin@dbumn.edu
Paralegal Business
J.D., William Mitchell College of Law,
B.S., College of St. Catherine
Dr. Jeffery S. Larkin,
jlarkin@dbumn.edu
Business
D.M., University of Phoenix
M.A., University of Wisconsin-Superior
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Superior
David Lutzka
davidl@dbumn.edu

Business
M.B.A, Minnesota School of Business
B.B.A, University of Minnesota Duluth
Janice Beth Lynn
blynn@dbumn.edu
CVT, Vet. Technology
B.A., Northland College,
A.S., Tri-County Technical College
David Pessenda
dpessenda@dbumn.edu

Business
M.A., College of St. Scholastica, 
B.A., College of St. Scholastica
Jon Peterson
jppeterson@dbumn.edu
Business
B.S., University of North Dakota
Joyce Peterson
library@dbumn.edu

General Education
M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison,
B.A., University of Minnesota-Duluth
Stephanie Rolland
srolland@dbumn.edu

Business
M.B.A., Minnesota School of Business
B.S., University of Wisconsin-Superior
Amy Ronchi
aronchi@dbumn.edu
CMA, Medical
A.A.S., Duluth Business University
Wade Roseth
wroseth@dbumn.edu
CSP, CIH,
General Education
M.A., College of St. Scholastica,
M.I.S., University of Minnesota-Duluth,
B.S., University of Minnesota-Duluth,
B.A., University of Minnesota-Duluth
Terri Sebens
tsebens@dbumn.edu

CPC, Medical Billing
& Coding
 
Ann Brascugli Sertich
asertich@dbumn.edu
Computer Science,
Student Support
M.Ed., University of Minnesota-Duluth,
B.A.S., University of Minnesota-Duluth,
A.A.S., Duluth Technical College
Erin Stepan
estepan@dbumn.edu
CVT, Vet. Tech.
A.A.S., Duluth Business University
Shelley M. Wingness
swingness@dbumn.edu
Office Support
B.S., University of Wisconsin - Superior

 

 

 

* All fields required.
Full Name: 
E-mail: 
Phone: